Chilterns

Christmas Lunch Bookings

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Thu, 12/06/2018 - 09:26
Christmas Lunch this Saturday. £15 a head for a delicious Christmas lunch arrive 12.15pm for 12.45 lunch before 1stXV v Eton Manor 2pm kick off.
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

December at A&C

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Fri, 11/30/2018 - 15:43
1stXV Upcoming Games, Volunteer needed, Capital Project, Shop at Waitrose Amersham during December!
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

Topsoil available to purchase

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Wed, 11/14/2018 - 17:18
Great quality top soil now available!
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

Match Report: 1stXV v Diss

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Mon, 11/12/2018 - 16:28
CHILTERN COMFORTABLY SEE OFF DISS TO RECORD A BONUS POINT VICTORY
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

McCarthy and Stone presents Ryan Cole his player sponsorship

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Fri, 11/09/2018 - 15:37
On Saturday 3rd November new sponsors of the Club McCarthy and Stone presented Ryan Cole with his player sponsorship cheque.
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

This Weekend at A&C

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Fri, 11/02/2018 - 13:53
Bonfire & Fireworks this evening, 1stXV v Ruislip 2:30 Sat, come for lunch!
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

Fireworks, Bonfire & Laser Display

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Mon, 10/29/2018 - 08:10
Fireworks Night- Friday 2nd November
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

Wines for Christmas; A Masterclass with Joe Wadsack

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Tue, 10/23/2018 - 09:00
A&C RFC Colts are delighted to announce a fantastic opportunity to join their fundraising evening at the Club on Friday 30 November
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

It’s all happening this weekend!

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Thu, 10/18/2018 - 14:45
Three home games on Saturday and the Players Oktoberfest Themed Evening
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

This Weekend at Weedon Lane

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Tue, 10/09/2018 - 11:40
Bucks Cup Quarter finals and the A&C Minis Festival
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

Video camera operator required this Saturday!

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Mon, 09/24/2018 - 14:26
The 1st XV is looking for a video camera operator for the season starting this Saturday.
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

England v Italy ~ Ticket Applications

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Wed, 09/12/2018 - 09:23
England v Italy ~ Saturday 9th March 2019: Kick Off – 16.45
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

Sponsorship, Vets Day 2nd Hand Kit Sale, Comedy Night

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Wed, 09/05/2018 - 16:12
Vets Day at 11am on Saturday before the 1stXV take on Old Haberdashers in the season's first home game (3pm kick-off).
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

Minis 2nd Hand Kit Sale - Sun 16th Sept 2018

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Mon, 08/27/2018 - 09:15
Minis 2nd Hand Kit Sale - Sun 16th Sept 2018
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

Kit Shop opens 2nd Sep from 9am

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Mon, 08/27/2018 - 09:15
The club shop will be open for kit sales at 09:00 on Sunday 2nd September
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns