Chilterns

Wines for Christmas; A Masterclass with Joe Wadsack

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Tue, 10/23/2018 - 09:00
A&C RFC Colts are delighted to announce a fantastic opportunity to join their fundraising evening at the Club on Friday 30 November
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

It’s all happening this weekend!

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Thu, 10/18/2018 - 14:45
Three home games on Saturday and the Players Oktoberfest Themed Evening
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

This Weekend at Weedon Lane

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Tue, 10/09/2018 - 11:40
Bucks Cup Quarter finals and the A&C Minis Festival
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

Video camera operator required this Saturday!

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Mon, 09/24/2018 - 14:26
The 1st XV is looking for a video camera operator for the season starting this Saturday.
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

England v Italy ~ Ticket Applications

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Wed, 09/12/2018 - 09:23
England v Italy ~ Saturday 9th March 2019: Kick Off – 16.45
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

Sponsorship, Vets Day 2nd Hand Kit Sale, Comedy Night

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Wed, 09/05/2018 - 16:12
Vets Day at 11am on Saturday before the 1stXV take on Old Haberdashers in the season's first home game (3pm kick-off).
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

Minis 2nd Hand Kit Sale - Sun 16th Sept 2018

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Mon, 08/27/2018 - 09:15
Minis 2nd Hand Kit Sale - Sun 16th Sept 2018
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

Kit Shop opens 2nd Sep from 9am

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Mon, 08/27/2018 - 09:15
The club shop will be open for kit sales at 09:00 on Sunday 2nd September
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

2018/19 Membership Forms

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Mon, 08/13/2018 - 15:03
Membership at Amersham & Chiltern RFC is an Annual Membership, running from 1 September to 31 August.
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

Brentwood 1stXV friendly away at Aylesbury

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Mon, 08/13/2018 - 13:54
Match transferred to Aylesbury RFC, 2:00pm kick-off
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

Chairman's Report & PCA Masters

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Thu, 07/26/2018 - 08:55
Scott Jarrold's address to the A&C RFC 2018 AGM is up online and a reminder of the Amersham vs PCA Masters cricket match
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

Quick reminder, the A&C RFC AGM is this evening

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Thu, 07/12/2018 - 10:22
AGM this evening at 8:00pm in the Clubhouse, Ash Grove, Weedon Lane
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

England continue their World Cup campaign this Wednesday

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Tue, 07/10/2018 - 10:39
England continue their World Cup campaign this Wednesday. Come and join the football fanatics at Weedon Lane to watch England take on Croatia.
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns

England v Sweden @ Weedon

Amersham and Chilterns Rugby - Fri, 07/06/2018 - 08:34
This Saturday come and join the football fanatics at Weedon Lane to watch England take on Sweden.
Categories: Amersham, Chilterns